Clean Up!

I’ve been knitting for a little over two years now and, like all knitters, have amassed quite a bit of needles. For quite some time, they’ve been scattered at the bottom of my yarn basket. After rummaging around to find the right set, I knew there could be a better way. I mean, it was a mess.

While wondering around the Martha Stewart section of Staples (she really makes the best stuff), I found this simple accordion file. Perfect!

After some labeling and sorting, it’s now super easy to find the right needles.

I just love quick and easy projects like that that really make all the difference. Now I just need to get knitting!

2 thoughts on “Clean Up!

Leave a Reply

